Same Mukhi Malas (Rosaries)

One Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

One Mukhi Mala made with 27+1 beads of one mukhi rudrakshas (half moon shaped) are made in silver pendant form and strung in red thread. As we know even... More 

Two Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Two Mukhi Rudraksha Mala boost memory power and concentration. A two-faced Rudraksh has two natural marked lines. Vaishnavas consider the 2 Mukhi Rudraksha... More 

Three Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Three Mukhi represent Agni Dev. Three Mukhi Rudraksha bead is one of the most sought after Rudraksha beads due to its memory enhancing powers. This mala... More 

Four Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Four Mukhi Rudraksha represent Lord Brahma. Wearing this mala improves spiritual knowledge. Those who are doing meditational practices find a deeper... More 

Five Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

A Rudraksha with five faces represents Lord Shiva/ Rudra himself. Its name is Kalagni. It is said that it bestows all sorts of salvation & achievement... More 

Six Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Six mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Kartikeya. Six Mukhi Rudraksha works very well on emotional traumas and it removes the ill effects of misunderstandings... More 

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Seven mukhi Rudraksha represents Goddess Mahalaxmi, Good health is blessed to him/her who wears Seven Faced Rudraksha Mala.Its ruling planet is Saturn.... More 

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Ganesha and its wearer becomes unaffected by all miseries - physical or mental. Mala is made with top grade general... More 

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Ekadash Rudra (eleven forms of Lord Shiva). Hanuman is the eleventh form of Lord Shiva. The 11 Mukhi Rudraksha is... More